Sunday School

Sunday, May 20, 2018 8:30 am — 9:30 pm


Youth Church (Ages 5-12)

Sunday, May 20, 2018 10:00 am


Nursery Ministry (ages Infant to 4)

Sunday, May 20, 2018 10:00 am


Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, May 20, 2018 10:00 am


St James COGIC

Sunday, May 20, 2018 4:00 pm


Youth Bible Study

Sunday, May 20, 2018 7:00 pm


Learning Center

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Ministry Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm


Youth Bible Study

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:00 pm


Wednesday Evening Bible Study

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm


Learning Center

Thursday, May 24, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Deacon's Meeting

Saturday, May 26, 2018 8:00 am — 10:00 am


Sunday School

Sunday, May 27, 2018 8:30 am — 9:30 pm


Youth Church (Ages 5-12)

Sunday, May 27, 2018 10:00 am


Nursery Ministry (ages Infant to 4)

Sunday, May 27, 2018 10:00 am


Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, May 27, 2018 10:00 am


Youth Bible Study

Sunday, May 27, 2018 7:00 pm


Learning Center

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Youth Bible Study

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 7:00 pm


Wednesday Evening Bible Study

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm


Learning Center

Thursday, May 31, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Intercessory Prayer

Saturday, June 2, 2018 9:00 am — 12:00 pm


Ministry Council All Hands Meeting

Saturday, June 2, 2018 10:00 am — 12:00 pm


Sunday School

Sunday, June 3, 2018 8:30 am — 9:30 pm


Youth Church (Ages 5-12)

Sunday, June 3, 2018 10:00 am


Nursery Ministry (ages Infant to 4)

Sunday, June 3, 2018 10:00 am


Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, June 3, 2018 10:00 am


Youth Bible Study

Sunday, June 3, 2018 7:00 pm


Learning Center

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Youth Bible Study

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 7:00 pm


Wednesday Evening Bible Study

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm


Learning Center

Thursday, June 7, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Trustee Meeting

Saturday, June 9, 2018 9:00 am — 11:00 am


Sunday School

Sunday, June 10, 2018 8:30 am — 9:30 pm


Youth Church (Ages 5-12)

Sunday, June 10, 2018 10:00 am


Nursery Ministry (ages Infant to 4)

Sunday, June 10, 2018 10:00 am


Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, June 10, 2018 10:00 am


Youth Bible Study

Sunday, June 10, 2018 7:00 pm


Vacation Bible School

Monday, June 11, 2018 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm


Lebanon Women's Aux. Meeting

Monday, June 11, 2018 7:00 pm


Learning Center

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Vacation Bible School

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm


Vacation Bible School

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm


Youth Bible Study

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 7:00 pm


Wednesday Evening Bible Study

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm


Learning Center

Thursday, June 14, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Vacation Bible School

Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm


Vacation Bible School

Friday, June 15, 2018 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm


Lebanon Laymen's Meeting

Saturday, June 16, 2018 8:00 am


Men's Appreciation Brunch

Saturday, June 16, 2018 10:00 am — 12:00 pm


A Gospel Experience

Saturday, June 16, 2018 7:00 pm


Sunday School

Sunday, June 17, 2018 8:30 am — 9:30 pm


Youth Church (Ages 5-12)

Sunday, June 17, 2018 10:00 am


Nursery Ministry (ages Infant to 4)

Sunday, June 17, 2018 10:00 am


Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, June 17, 2018 10:00 am


Youth Bible Study

Sunday, June 17, 2018 7:00 pm


Learning Center

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Administrative Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm


Prayer Service

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm


Youth Bible Study

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7:00 pm


Wednesday Evening Bible Study

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm


Learning Center

Thursday, June 21, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Love & Basketball - Elementary Play

Friday, June 22, 2018 5:00 pm — 9:00 pm


Deacon's Meeting

Saturday, June 23, 2018 8:00 am — 10:00 am


Love & Basketball - Adults Play

Saturday, June 23, 2018 8:00 am — 12:00 pm


Love & Basketball - High School Play

Saturday, June 23, 2018 1:00 pm — 5:00 pm


Sunday School

Sunday, June 24, 2018 8:30 am — 9:30 pm


Youth Church (Ages 5-12)

Sunday, June 24, 2018 10:00 am


Nursery Ministry (ages Infant to 4)

Sunday, June 24, 2018 10:00 am


Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, June 24, 2018 10:00 am


Youth Bible Study

Sunday, June 24, 2018 7:00 pm


Learning Center

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Ministry Council Meeting

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm


Youth Bible Study

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 7:00 pm


Wednesday Evening Bible Study

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm


Learning Center

Thursday, June 28, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Sunday School

Sunday, July 1, 2018 8:30 am — 9:30 pm


Youth Church (Ages 5-12)

Sunday, July 1, 2018 10:00 am


Nursery Ministry (ages Infant to 4)

Sunday, July 1, 2018 10:00 am


Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, July 1, 2018 10:00 am


Youth Bible Study

Sunday, July 1, 2018 7:00 pm


Learning Center

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Youth Bible Study

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 7:00 pm


Wednesday Evening Bible Study

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm


Learning Center

Thursday, July 5, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Intercessory Prayer

Saturday, July 7, 2018 9:00 am — 12:00 pm


Sunday School

Sunday, July 8, 2018 8:30 am — 9:30 pm


Youth Church (Ages 5-12)

Sunday, July 8, 2018 10:00 am


Nursery Ministry (ages Infant to 4)

Sunday, July 8, 2018 10:00 am


Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, July 8, 2018 10:00 am


Youth Bible Study

Sunday, July 8, 2018 7:00 pm


Lebanon Women's Aux. Meeting

Monday, July 9, 2018 7:00 pm


Learning Center

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Youth Bible Study

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 7:00 pm


Wednesday Evening Bible Study

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm


Learning Center

Thursday, July 12, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Trustee Meeting

Saturday, July 14, 2018 9:00 am — 11:00 am


Sunday School

Sunday, July 15, 2018 8:30 am — 9:30 pm


Youth Church (Ages 5-12)

Sunday, July 15, 2018 10:00 am


Nursery Ministry (ages Infant to 4)

Sunday, July 15, 2018 10:00 am


Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, July 15, 2018 10:00 am


Youth Bible Study

Sunday, July 15, 2018 7:00 pm


Learning Center

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Administrative Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm


Prayer Service

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm


Youth Bible Study

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 7:00 pm


Wednesday Evening Bible Study

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm


Learning Center

Thursday, July 19, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm