Sunday School

Sunday, July 15, 2018 8:30 am — 9:30 pm


Youth Church (Ages 5-12)

Sunday, July 15, 2018 10:00 am


Nursery Ministry (ages Infant to 4)

Sunday, July 15, 2018 10:00 am


Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, July 15, 2018 10:00 am


Youth Bible Study

Sunday, July 15, 2018 7:00 pm


Learning Center

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Administrative Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm


Prayer Service

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm


Youth Bible Study

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 7:00 pm


City of Lockport Meeting

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 7:00 pm


Wednesday Evening Bible Study

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm


Learning Center

Thursday, July 19, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Lebanon Laymen's Meeting

Saturday, July 21, 2018 8:00 am


Sunday School

Sunday, July 22, 2018 8:30 am — 9:30 pm


Youth Church (Ages 5-12)

Sunday, July 22, 2018 10:00 am


Nursery Ministry (ages Infant to 4)

Sunday, July 22, 2018 10:00 am


Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, July 22, 2018 10:00 am


Youth Bible Study

Sunday, July 22, 2018 7:00 pm


Love & Basketball - High School Play

Monday, July 23, 2018 1:00 pm — 5:00 pm


Learning Center

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Ministry Council Meeting

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm


Youth Bible Study

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 7:00 pm


Wednesday Evening Bible Study

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm


Learning Center

Thursday, July 26, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Deacon's Meeting

Saturday, July 28, 2018 8:00 am — 10:00 am


Love & Basketball - Adults Play

Saturday, July 28, 2018 8:00 am — 9:00 am


Sunday School

Sunday, July 29, 2018 8:30 am — 9:30 pm


Youth Church (Ages 5-12)

Sunday, July 29, 2018 10:00 am


Nursery Ministry (ages Infant to 4)

Sunday, July 29, 2018 10:00 am


Friends and Family Day

Sunday, July 29, 2018 10:00 am


Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, July 29, 2018 10:00 am


Youth Bible Study

Sunday, July 29, 2018 7:00 pm


Learning Center

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Youth Bible Study

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 7:00 pm


Wednesday Evening Bible Study

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm


Learning Center

Thursday, August 2, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Intercessory Prayer

Saturday, August 4, 2018 9:00 am — 12:00 pm


Sunday School

Sunday, August 5, 2018 8:30 am — 9:30 pm


Youth Church (Ages 5-12)

Sunday, August 5, 2018 10:00 am


Nursery Ministry (ages Infant to 4)

Sunday, August 5, 2018 10:00 am


Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, August 5, 2018 10:00 am


Youth Bible Study

Sunday, August 5, 2018 7:00 pm


Learning Center

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Youth Bible Study

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 7:00 pm


Wednesday Evening Bible Study

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm


Learning Center

Thursday, August 9, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


ShilohFest/Church Picnic

Saturday, August 11, 2018


Trustee Meeting

Saturday, August 11, 2018 9:00 am — 11:00 am


Sunday School

Sunday, August 12, 2018 8:30 am — 9:30 pm


Youth Church (Ages 5-12)

Sunday, August 12, 2018 10:00 am


Nursery Ministry (ages Infant to 4)

Sunday, August 12, 2018 10:00 am


Tent Service

Sunday, August 12, 2018 10:00 am


Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, August 12, 2018 10:00 am


Youth Bible Study

Sunday, August 12, 2018 7:00 pm


Lebanon Women's Aux. Meeting

Monday, August 13, 2018 7:00 pm


Learning Center

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Prayer Service

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm


Youth Bible Study

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 7:00 pm


Wednesday Evening Bible Study

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm


Learning Center

Thursday, August 16, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Lebanon Laymen's Meeting

Saturday, August 18, 2018 8:00 am


Sunday School

Sunday, August 19, 2018 8:30 am — 9:30 pm


Youth Church (Ages 5-12)

Sunday, August 19, 2018 10:00 am


Nursery Ministry (ages Infant to 4)

Sunday, August 19, 2018 10:00 am


Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, August 19, 2018 10:00 am


Youth Bible Study

Sunday, August 19, 2018 7:00 pm


Learning Center

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Administrative Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm


Ministry Council Meeting

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm


Youth Bible Study

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 7:00 pm


Wednesday Evening Bible Study

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm


Learning Center

Thursday, August 23, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Deacon's Meeting

Saturday, August 25, 2018 8:00 am — 10:00 am


Sunday School

Sunday, August 26, 2018 8:30 am — 9:30 pm


Youth Church (Ages 5-12)

Sunday, August 26, 2018 10:00 am


Nursery Ministry (ages Infant to 4)

Sunday, August 26, 2018 10:00 am


Special Worship Service

Sunday, August 26, 2018 10:00 am


Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, August 26, 2018 10:00 am


Youth Bible Study

Sunday, August 26, 2018 7:00 pm


Learning Center

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Youth Bible Study

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 7:00 pm


Wednesday Evening Bible Study

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm


Learning Center

Thursday, August 30, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Intercessory Prayer

Saturday, September 1, 2018 9:00 am — 12:00 pm


Sunday School

Sunday, September 2, 2018 8:30 am — 9:30 pm


Youth Church (Ages 5-12)

Sunday, September 2, 2018 10:00 am


Nursery Ministry (ages Infant to 4)

Sunday, September 2, 2018 10:00 am


Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, September 2, 2018 10:00 am


Youth Bible Study

Sunday, September 2, 2018 7:00 pm


Learning Center

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Youth Bible Study

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 7:00 pm


Wednesday Evening Bible Study

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm


Learning Center

Thursday, September 6, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Trustee Meeting

Saturday, September 8, 2018 9:00 am — 11:00 am


Sunday School

Sunday, September 9, 2018 8:30 am — 9:30 pm


Youth Church (Ages 5-12)

Sunday, September 9, 2018 10:00 am


Nursery Ministry (ages Infant to 4)

Sunday, September 9, 2018 10:00 am


Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, September 9, 2018 10:00 am


Youth Bible Study

Sunday, September 9, 2018 7:00 pm


Lebanon Women's Aux. Meeting

Monday, September 10, 2018 7:00 pm


Learning Center

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm


Youth Bible Study

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 7:00 pm


Wednesday Evening Bible Study

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm


Learning Center

Thursday, September 13, 2018 4:00 pm — 5:30 pm